

## **DRIEMS (AUTONOMOUS)**

TANGI, CUTTACK.

## **INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)**

Sl. No.	Name		Designation	Position
1	Prof. (Dr. ) Nayan Ranjan Samal	-	Principal	Chairman
2	Sj. Balaram Kar	ı	Director (Administration)	Member
3	Prof. (Dr. ) K. Mishra	ı	Director (Academic & Research)	Member
4	Er. Pranabandhu Nayak	ı	Secretary to Chairman	Member
5	Dr. Dayananda Sarangi	ı	Controller of Examination	Member
6	Dr. J. Mehena	-	Dean (Academic)	Member
7	Dr. Leena Pattanaik	1	Dean (SW)	Member
8	Dr. Pratap Chandra Pradhan	-	HoD, EEE	Member
9	Prof. Surajit Mohanty	-	HoD, CSE	Member
10	Prof. Biswajit Jena	1	HoD, CE	Member
11	Prof. D.R. Biswal	1	HoD, ME	Member
12	Dr. Krishnaprada Dash	ı	HoD, HSS	Member
13	Prof. Anurkeha Nayak	-	HoD, EE	Member
14	Er. Durga Prasad Rath	-	Pro-Chairman	Member
15	Er. B. C. Mohanty	1	MD, Oriclean Pvt. Ltd.	Member
16	Harsh Mishra	ı	3 <sup>rd</sup> year Student, ETC	Member
17	Bidisha Pandit	ı	3 <sup>rd</sup> year Student, CSE	Member
18	Er. Chandrakanta Panda	-	Alumni Member	Member
19	Dr. Alok Ranjan Biswal	ı	Vice Principal (A&R)	Coordinator